Ultrasound have split up. The five-piece featuring Andrew "Tiny" Wood, Richard Green, Vanessa Best, Matt Jones, and Andy Peace have decided that they can no longer work together under the Ultrasound banner after a series of musical and personal differences. All five are intending to carry on making music and it is not inconceivable that a number of them may choose to work together on new musical projects in the future. It's also more than likely that a new Ultrasound will rise from the ashes. 
please click one of the links to navigate through the site 

actually i think i'd prefer frames 
no frames please

this site is in no way affiliated with ultrasound or nude records (unfortunately)